June 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

CHAMBER – Sign With Pure Noise Records

Nashville’s CHAMBER have signed a deal with Pure Noise Records.

The group’s new record, titled Ripping / Pulling / Tearing, is available now. The release consists of a new song in addition to re-recordings of previous material. You can check out a music video (directed by Josh Jardim) for the new track, “Replacing Every Weakness,” above.

Vocalist Jacob Lilly comments: “These eight songs really show the growth of our band over the past year and we’re happy we got the chance to revisit them in a way that accurately represents where we are as a band today.” He continues,”We’re excited to be working with Pure Noise Records on this release, as they are constantly putting out great records, working hard and pushing their bands.”

Ripping / Pulling / Tearing track listing:

1. Replacing Every Weakness
2. Ripping / Pulling / Tearing
3. Every Blade
4. In Search of Truth
5. Skin
6. Final Shape
7. Vessel
8. Severed