June 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

EYEHATEGOD – West Coast Tour Announced

EYEHATEGOD are booked to tour the West Coast in October for the below headlining tour. Negative Approach, Sheer Terror, Final Conflict and The Accused A.D. are also confirmed for the trek:

10/23 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
10/24 Portland, OR – Dantes
10/25 Sacramento, CA – Den Of Sin
10/26 San Francisco, CA – DNA Lounge
10/27 San Diego, CA – The Casbah
10/28 Los Angeles, CA – Teragram Ballroom
10/29 Santa Ana, CA – La Santa

Band Members

Jimmy Bower – Guitar
Aaron Hill – Drums
Brian Patton – Guitar
Mike IX Williams – Vocals
Gary Mader – Bass

Eyehategod is a heavy-metal band from New Orleans that plays a mixture of stoner-rock, sludge-core, acid-rock and noise-rock. In the Name of Suffering (Convulsion, 1990 – Century Media, 2002) presented vocalist Michael Williams’ deranged stream of consciousness and an unusual abuse of feedback and noise. Depress and Children of God would remain concert favorites.