AGENDA – Debut New Song

Norwegian metallic d-beat group AGENDA, formed by current and former members of Avast, Nag and Töxik Death, have recently shared a new track titled “Suffer”. Listen via the following link:

“Suffer” is taken from the group’s second full-length album “Apocalyptic Wasteland Blues”, which is slated for release on August 7th via Fysisk Format.

Recorded and mixed by Ørjan Lund (Avast, NAG) at Tentakkel Audio and mastered by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise) at Audiosiege, the follow-up to 2013’s debut “Menneskehetens Massegrav” is the soundtrack to the apocalypse, shut the world out while Agenda commits an all-out d-beat assault on your eardrums!

Pre-orders are now available at this location.

Fysisk Format is distributed by PHD/Cargo/Suburban in Europe, Soundpollution in Sweden and Diger in Norway.

Leave a reply