June 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

TEXAS MURDER CREW – Debut Full Length Album Details Revealed

Relentless slamming brutality is how TEXAS MURDER CREW describe themselves and never a truer word has been spoken, but they are more than that as well. This lethal unit stands out from the pack, weaving the most unsettling atmospheres into their extreme savagery, utilizing subtle touches of synths and samples to bring added dimensions to their overwhelmingly brutal assault. The songs on Wrapped In Their Blood, the debut full length album from Texas Murder Crew, don’t just play out their vignettes of violence before you – they engulf you, swallow you whole, submerge you in the blood and terror to give a horrific, immersive listening experience. 2020s Everyone’s Last Breath EP showed enormous promise and thankfully the band have seized their opportunity and delivered everything that malicious opening gambit suggested that they could. Through the skin crawling malice of ‘Nocturne Of Evisceration’ and the immense, irresistible power of ‘Mutual Combat’ to the absolute masterpiece of the title track, delivered in three ambitious parts, Wrapped In Their Blood is quite simply brutal death metal at its very, very best.

This work of warped imagination and twisted creativity will be unleashed by Comatose Music on May 20th – a diabolic demonstration of just how powerful and effective the very heaviest metal can be. Step into the thrilling slaughterhouse nightmare of Wrapped In Their Blood and remember that name – Texas Murder Crew – because they haven’t finished with you yet

Mike OB  – Vocals
Tim Ratcliff – Bass
Kevin Clark – Guitar
Brent Wells – Vocals
Cody Hammer – Drums
Skyler Turner – Synths/Samples

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
For fans of: Devourment | Cannibal Corpse | Ingested | Kill Everything

Further Information