July 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SHARTTEN – Sign With WormHoleDeath

Polish metal act SHARTTEN have announced that they have signed a deal with WormHoleDeath for the release of their album “Sound of Fate”.

The album was recorded at RealSound Studios in Italy and mastered by Nick Zampiello from New Alliance East in USA.

“Sound of Fate” will be out on 25 October 2019 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard / Wormholedeath USA. Pre order will be available on 11 October 2019.

1. The Ride

2. Rush in Flames

3. Inner Abyss

4. Alive Again

5. Slave

6. Lost

7. Pure Insane

8. Sound of Fate

9. Remain the Scream

Wormholedeath is a record label, publishing and film production company born 10 years ago. The label is distributed worldwide by AURAL MUSIC GROUP, its publishing division is administered by WARNER / CHAPPELL MUSIC HOLLAND BV through a worldwide deal, and digital distribution / marketing is managed by the american corporation THE ORCHARD INC (Sony Music Ent.) worldwide.

Among many critically acclaimed releases (more than 200 albums) WHD signed bands such as The Way Of Purity, Phaze I (Featuring Soilwork/Megadeth Drummer Dirk Verbeuren) and discovered successful newcomers like Mechanical God Creation, Dark Oath, Crysalys, Elegy Of Madness, Agharti, Shadowdream, Right To The Void, Azylya and Ligtless Moor among the others.

During the year 2010 WHD produced the new film from fetish queen SUSI MEDUSA GOTTARDI (Private / Showtime) called “A passage through the purity of pain”.