July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

NEBULAE – Debut New Music Video

Italian metal act NEBULAE launched the official video for new track “Bite” via YouTube. Check it out above.

The song is taken from the band’s second full-length studio album, “Pulse”, slated to be released on the 18th October via Time To Kill Records.

The video of the album’s first single, “Removal”, was premiered last week through an exclusive premiere hosted by Metal Hammer Italy!

Groove is clearly evident in the band’s style which however includes references to several metal genres, old and new. The album with its varied and intensively composed songs will surely appeal to fans of Gojira, Tesseract, Deftones, Jinjer and Klone.

“The new album has a mission: to make peace understood through a specific mantra ‘Listen. Understand. React.’ The title ‘Pulse’ – Impulse is the basis of all that animates us, of everything that makes us resist to events. It is the primary push to improve and evolve. The sequence of tracks into the album examines the unfolding over time of human experiences that lead the human being to evolve and fight, marked by everything he has faced and is still preparing to face”.

The record’s first single, “Removal”, is now streaming HERE!

“Pulse” tracklist:

01. Trapped
02. Dawning
03. Removal 
04. Bend Down
05. Poors  
06. Bite
07. Smother
08. Control 
09. Dust

Album pre-orders are available here.


Miriam Granatello – Vocals
Eduardo Mazza – Guitar
Antonio Masciandaro – Bass
Alfonso Mocerino – Drums