July 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

OBITUARY – New Album “Darkest Day” Due Out June 30th Via Candlelight Records



OBITUARY have set “Darkest Day” as the title of their new album, due on June 30th via Candlelight Records. Vocalist John Tardy adds:

“It came out really sick and I cannot wait for you guys to hear it… it is heavy!!”

The band once again worked with artist Andreas Marschall, who created the art for “The End Complete”, “Frozen in Time”, and the group’s last record, “Xecutioner’s Return”.

“Darkest Day” track listing:

01. List of Dead
02. Blood to Give
03. Lost Inside
04. Outside My Head
05. Payback
06. Your Darkest Day
07. This Life
08. See Me Now
09. Fields of Pain
10. Violent Dreams
11. Truth Be Told
12. Forces Realign
13. Left to Die