July 18, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

KREATOR – Announce Facebook Live Chat With Mille Petrozza





German thrash titans, KREATOR, have announced that Mille Petrozza will be available for an exclusive Facebook live Q&A this Friday, January 6th at 11 AM, PST/ 2 PM, EST/ 8 PM, CET. Makes sure to tune in HERE.

Kreator’s 14th album, Gods Of Violence, will be released on January 27th worldwide via Nuclear Blast Records. The exclusive North American cover for Gods Of Violence was created by renowned artist Marcelo Vasco (Slayer, Machine Head, Soulfly, Hatebreed).

Gods Of Violence was recorded under the watchful eyes of producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth, Katatonia) who also mixed the record at renowned Fascination Street Studios. Mastering was also completed at Fascination Street Studios by Tony Lindgren. Gods Of Violence will contain 11 tracks with a total running time of approx. 52 minutes.

Track listing:

“Apocalypticon”
“World War Now”
“Satan Is Real”
“Totalitarian Terror”
“Gods Of Violence”
“Army Of Storms”
“Hail To The Hordes”
“Lion With Eagle Wings”
“Fallen Brother”
“Side By Side”
“Death Becomes My Light”

Source: BW&BK