June 14, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

OMEN – New Album Details Revealed


US epic power metal band OMEN are set to release their album Hammer Damage worldwide on May 31st, via DSN Music.

Hammer Damage is a tribute to original singer J.D.Kimball, features Kevin Goocher on vocals, Andy Hass on bass and the return of original drummer Steve Wittig. DSN Music will release the album worldwide Tuesday May 31st, which will compliment a global tour, which will be announced soon following the group’s recent signing with Alpha Omega Management.

Hammer Damage makes it’s global broadcast debut over RockRadio KDKT, with the legendary Madd Maxx Hammer this week, who said “ Everyone at DSN is pumped to finally get this record out to the masses.”

Hammer Damage will be available for online and mobile downloads via outlets such as iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Rhapsody, iHeartRadio, and hundreds more worldwide.


“Hammer Damage”
“Chaco Canyon (Sun Dagger)”
“Cry Havoc”
“Eulogy For A Warrior”
“Era Of Crisis”

Source: BW&BK