July 23, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

FALSE REALITY – Signs With Loud Rage Music


Brasov, Romania based melodic death metal band FALSE REALITY has reached a deal with Loud Rage Music for the release of their debut album, End of Eternity. The release is scheduled for Autumn 2016 when the band is also planning a series of concerts to promote it. According to a press release, fans of old Amorphis, Orphaned Land, Moonspell should expect something right on their taste, an emotional, atmospheric, and at the same time intense and abrasive incursion into the band’s own reality through seven long tracks that will crown the band’s long and troubled career.

False Reality line-up:

Ioan Alexandru Crisan – vocals
Codrut Costea – drums
Radu Grosu – bass
Silviu Stan – guitars
Lucian Popa – guitars, vocals
Vlad Amariei – keyboards and FX

Source: BW&BK