May 19, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

FALLEN ANGELS – Release New Lyric Video


Seattle, WA thrashers FALLEN ANGELS want you to remember not to forget the nuclear chaos brought upon Japan’s Hiroshima and Nagasaki during WWII in their new lyric video ‘Nightmare’, which demonstrates with historical visuals the aftermath caused by the Atomic bombs being dropped on those cities.

To watch and listen to the video, please visit the following link:

‘Nightmare’ is also being offered as FREE download here and is one of eight tracks on the band’s upcoming third studio release ‘World In Decay’ produced by Grammy award winning metal producer/engineer Michael Rosen (Forbidden, Testament, Death Angel, Flotsam and Jetsam, Tesla, Vicious Rumors).

Track Listing – Fallen Angels – World In Decay

1. The Hammer’s Blow (4:25)

2. Nightmare (4:58)

3. Forsaken Existence (5:05)

4. Leading the Blind (4:36)

5. Fire At Eden’s Gate (6:13)

6. Into The Abyss (5:39)

7. The Hour of the Time (5:40)

8. Mortis Ex Machina (4:28)

Album Length: 41:08


Capturing the classic thrash sound of the Big Four in their prime; early Metallica, Testament, Slayer, and Megadeth as well as lesser known cult heroes Exodus, Annihilator, Forbidden and Havok. FALLEN ANGELS is influenced by a wide range of 80’s thrash as well as classic metal from the 70’s and 80’s. The band combines these elements in a fresh, modern sounding album with the explosive riffs and solos that one might have expected to hear on the radio around 1989. FALLEN ANGELS is a band that thrash fans and more classic metal oriented fans can agree on because the music is catchy but also very aggressive.

Source: Metal Rules