July 18, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

THE SWORD – Streaming New Track


THE SWORD are streaming their new album title track “High Country” via a player located at their official website, http://www.Theswordofficial.com. August 21st has been scheduled as the official release date for the album, which will be issued by Razor & Tie. One of the premium pre-order options comes with just about every thing you need to burn one down sans the weed itself. It features:

-Custom stained and hand numbered latching stash box measuring 9″ x 6″ x 3″ with inside lid album art and an engraved top
-Custom wood grain dugout with right hand grip and included metal cig
-One pack of 40 count 1 1/4″ unbleached rolling papers in custom album art packaging
-Custom grinder card with brushed metal inset surrounded by album art
-CD copy of High Country in digipak packaging
-2xLP copy of High Country on limited edition “Earth & Sky” colored vinyl
“High Country” track listing:

01 – “Unicorn Farm”
02 – “Empty Temples”
03 – “High Country”
04 – “Tears Like Diamonds”
05 – “Mist and Shadow”
06 – “Agartha”
07 – “Seriously Mysterious”
08 – “Suffer No Fools”
09 – “Early Snow”
10 – “The Dreamthieves”
11 – “Buzzards”
12 – “Silver Petals”
13 – “Ghost Eye”
14 – “Turned To Dust” (bonus track)
15 – “The Bees Of Spring” (bonus track)

Source: The PRP