July 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

GROTESKH – New Album Details

TMD Rules!

Austrian label Cursed Records will release the new GROTESKH album, Code: End, on May 15. The band recorded the album during this past winter.

Groteskh was founded by guitarist Malthus Holytoxicomaniac (Hellsaw) and guitarist Goreman (Obscure) in the year of 2010. Necrosodomizer (Vomition) joined the band in 2011 and the perfect match for the drums was found in T. Martyr (Irdorath) in 2012.

Together the band created their first album Unconsciousness in cooperation with the German Dreamsound Studios Munich together with Mario Lochert (Emergency Gate). The album was released via Noisehead Records.

In 2013 almighty Isiul (Hellsaw) joined the band to strangle guitar strings instead of Malthus, who would only concentrate on the vocals of Groteskh.

2014 marked an eventful year for the band. Necrosodomizer left the band and replacement was found in Mike Hell (Sakrileg / Disastrous Murmur).

Source: BW&BK