June 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

TEJASMOSIS – Push Back Release Date On New Album


Texas thrashers TEJASMOSIS have pushed back the release date of their new full length studio album entitled “Uneasy Pieces” one month from July 25th to August 25th, 2014. It will be released via The Metal Den Records. The album artwork will be revealed shortly. Preorder for the album will be announced in the coming weeks. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Retrograde
2. Uneasy Pieces
3. Resurrection Machine
4. Dogmatic Weapons
5. Come to Light
6. Cut You Out (like cancer)
7. Viscera Incognita
8. Fighting Words


TMD Records