April 15, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

KYLESA – Streaming New Track Online


KYLESA has posted the new song “We’re Taking This” online, which comes off forthcoming album, “Ultraviolet.” Check out the track HERE. The new album is due out through Season of Mist on May 24th (28th in North America). The track listing is as follows:

1. Exhale
2. Unspoken
3. Grounded
4. We’re Taking This
5. Long Gone
6. What Does It Take
7. Steady Breakdown
8. Low Tide
9. Vulture’s Landing (streaming here)
10. Quicksand
11. Drifting

Source: Metalunderground