July 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

FULL BLOWN CHAOS – “The Walking Dead”


Den Headz, the new track “The Walking Dead” from the forthcoming self-titled release by FULL BLOWN CHAOS is now available for streaming at the band’s MySpace here.

The album is slated to hit streets via Ironclad Recordings/Metal Blade Records on February 1, 2011 in North America. The 13 track hard-hitting assault, “Full Blown Chaos,” will also see releases in Europe on Plastic Head and in Japan on Howling Bull.

Track listing

01. Doomageddon
02. Villains
03. Rise & Conquer
04. The Walking Dead
05. Silence is Golden
06. Die Like You Live
07. Gravedigger
08. Guttermouth
09. War Machine
10. Battle Hymns and Broken Bones
11. C.O.B.R.A.
12. Cain Marko
13. The Path I Walk