July 23, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SINISTER – “Legacy Of Ashes” Details


Dutch death metal act SINISTER has unveiled the track listing for their upcoming full length studio effort entitled Legacy of Ashes. The new album was tracked at Soundlodge studios in Rhauderfehn, Germany with producer Jorg Uken and is slated for release on December 17 via Massacre Records.

Legacy Of Ashes

1. Herd Of Damnation (intro)
2. Into The Blind World ‘
3. The Enemy Of My Enemy
4. Anatomie Of A Catastrophe
5. The Sin Of Sodomy
6. Legacy Of Ashes
7. The Hornet’s Nest
8. Righteous Indignations
9. The Living Sacrifice