July 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

BAPTIZED IN BLOOD – Unveil Album Art


Canada’s BAPTIZED IN BLOOD, who are co-managed by MEGADETH’s Dave Mustaine, have unveiled the artwork for their forth coming self-titled Roadrunner Records debut. The album is slated for release on October 19, 2010.

“Baptized In Blood” tracklisting:

1. Up Shirts Down Skirts
2. Dirty’s Back
3. Game On
4. Only Cure
5. Down and Out
6. Mental
7. Last Line Lady
8. My Salute
9. Go It Alone
10. Will Of A Demon
11. Sinking Ships
12. Event Horizon