WITHIN DESTRUCTION – New Album Details Revealed

Slovenia deathcore act WITHIN DESTRUCTION are slated to release a new album this summer.

The new full-length is titled Yokai and will arrive on August 12. Its cover artwork is seen above and the track listing can be viewed below.

Yokai track listing:

01. Homi
02. Yokai (ft. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal LakeE)
03. Harakiri (ft. Bill $aber)
04. No Way Out
05. Malevolent
06. Kings of Darkness
07. Alone
08. Hate Me
09. Backstab
10. No Mercy
11. B4ngb4ng!! (ft. Tyosin, Kamiyada)
12. Sakura (ft. Jason Richardson)
13. Tokoyo-No-Kuni

Within Destruction is a Slovenian deathcore band that formed in 2010

They have released two full-length albums.

They have played as support acts for Suicide Silence, Benighted, Belphegor as well as appearing several times on the biggest Slovenian metal festival Metaldays.

Leave a reply