NOISEM – Debut New Song

NOISEM’s third full-length album “Cease To Exist” has been slated for a March 15th release on 20 Buck Spin. A first single from the record titled “Eyes Pried Open” is available now above. The effort was recorded at Developing Nations with Kevin Bernsten and pre-orders for it will be available in the coming weeks, as will the reveal of North American and European touring plans. The track listing for “Cease To Exist” runs as follows:

01 – “Constricted Cognition
02 – “Deplorable
03 – “Penance For The Solipsist
04 – “Putrid Decadence
05 – “Filth And Stye
06 – “Eyes Pried Open
07 – “Sensory Overload
08 – “Downer Hound
09 – “So Below
10 – “Ode To Absolution”

Band Members

Ben Anft – Bass/Vocals
Sebastian – Guitar
Harley – Drums

Average Rating
0 out of 5 stars. 0 votes.

Leave a reply