IMAGIKA – New Lyric Video Released

IMAGIKA is back with a new lyric video for the title track of their new CD “Only Dark Hearts Survive.” The new 8 track album was mixed and mastered by Andy La Rocque at his Sonic Train Studios and is scheduled to be released September 13, 2019 via Dissonance Productions.

Check it out HERE:

With their first CD in nearly 10 years the band is excited to jump back in the game and give the fans a great dose of SF Bay Area Metal!

“Only Dark Hearts Survive” track listing;

1. Where Our Demons Dwell
2. Cast Into Damnation
3. Prisoners of Fate
4. Suffocate On Hate
5. The Spiteful One (video single)
6. The Faceless Rise
7. Firefight
8. Only Dark Hearts Survive

SF Bay Area’s Imagika was formed in 1993 by original members Steven Rice (guitar), Henry Moreno (drums) and David Michael (vocals). After a 1994 demo recording as a 3 piece, bassist Michael Dargis was brought in to help record the band’s 1995 debut album. The self released debut received critical acclaim for keeping Bay Area Thrash relevant in the lean years of Grunge and Alternative Rock. The album licensed by Crazy Life/ Shark records was released in Europe the following year. Imagika spent the next 2 years on regional touring and the writing of their sophomore album “Worship”.

Average Rating
5 out of 5 stars. 1 votes.

Leave a reply