HATEBREED – To Release New Album In 2020

Earlier this year, HATEBREED frontman Jamey Jasta said the band would spend the latter portion of 2019 writing and recording their next album and follow-up to The Concrete Confessional (2016).

It looks as though Hatebreed did just that, as the band has confirmed a spring 2020 release by issuing the graphic above via social media. Stay tuned for more information.

Hatebreed is an American metalcore band from Bridgeport, Connecticut, formed in 1994. They have released seven studio albums. A prominent band within the hardcore scene, they are also considered a part of the metal scene.

Current members

* Jamey Jasta – vocals (1994-present)
* Chris Beattie – bass guitar (1994-present)
* Wayne Lozinak – guitar (1994–1996, 2009-present)
* Matt Byrne – drums (2000-present)
* Frank Novinec – guitar (2005-present)

Average Rating
0 out of 5 stars. 0 votes.

Leave a reply