ECTOPLASMA – Debut New Song

Greek band ECTOPLASMA have premiered a new song entitled “Psychomanteum Immolation”, taken from their upcoming new album “White-Eyed Trance”. The album will be released on October 31st by Memento Mori (CD) and Caligari Records (cassette tape), and vinyl will be forthcoming through Repulsive Echo Records.

Check out now ““Psychomanteum Immolation” above.

Band Members

George Wolf – Rhythm Guitars
Giannis Grim – Vocals & Bass Guitars
Dion K. Alastor – Lead Guitars

These musicians being real zealots of what Death Metal was known for back in the late 80’s and the early 90’s (a.k.a. no tech wankery and no crystal-clear production), they rapidly entered the studio just to start jamming, and ultimately gave birth to ECTOPLASMA, a band that shamelessly manifest their devotion to muddy, organic, disgusting, bone …

Average Rating
5 out of 5 stars. 1 votes.

Leave a reply