June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

MOTÖRHEAD – “Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” Details Revealed

As the title says, MOTÖRHEAD is delivering some SERIOUSLY BAD MAGIC.

Bad Magic: SERIOUSLY BAD MAGIC will be released on Double 12” Vinyl, CD Digipak with Bonus Disc, Limited Edition Boxset, Digital Download and Streaming. The Limited Edition Boxset will contain the CD Digipak with Bonus Disc, Double 12” Vinyl, exclusive Lemmy War, Love, Death and Injustice audio interview on 12” vinyl and exclusive edition Motörhead – MURDER ONE Ouija Board and Planchette.

Motörhead encourage fans to contact Lemmy Kilmister through ouija boards as part of new album edition release

Bad Magic: SERIOUSLY BAD MAGIC Track List:

1. Victory Or Die

2. Thunder & Lightning

3. Fire Storm Hotel

4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights

5. The Devil

6. Electricity

7. Evil Eye

8. Teach Them How To Bleed

9. Till The End

10. Tell Me Who To Kill

11. Choking On Your Screams

12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You

13. Sympathy For The Devil

14. Heroes

15. Bullet In Your Brain

16. Greedy Bastards

Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! Track List:

1. We Are Motörhead

2. Damage Case

3. Stay Clean

4. Metropolis

5. Over the Top

6. String Theory

7. The Chase is Better Than the Catch

8. Rock It

9. Lost Woman Blues

10. Doctor Rock

11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power

12. Going to Brazil

13. Ace of Spades

14. Overkill


Lemmy Kilmister – Vocals/Bass

Phil Campbell – Guitars

Mikkey Dee – Drums

Source: Metal Rules

The Official Motörhead Website (imotorhead.com)