May 19, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

KATATONIA – Drop New Single

Sweden’s KATATONIA are set to release a new studio album, “Sky Void of Stars”, on January 20, 2023 via Napalm Records. Check out the first single “Atrium” below.

Founded in 1991, KATATONIA has continually embraced the dark and the light alike and, living through genre evolutions beyond compare, ripened its own particular form of expression. From doom and death metal to soul-gripping post rock, they’ve explored endless spheres of the genre, accumulating only the very best aspects. After signing with Napalm Records, the entity around founding members Jonas Renkse and Anders Nyström is ready to showcase its brilliance and illuminate the void in the scene once more with “Sky Void Of Stars”.

“Sky Void Of Stars” track listing:

01. Austerity
02. Colossal Shade
03. Opaline
04. Birds
05. Drab Moon
06. Author
07. Impermanence (feat. Joel Ekelöf)
08. Sclera
09. Atrium
10. No Beacon To Illuminate Our Fall
11. Absconder (bonus track)