June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

NECRODEATH – Announce ‘A Clockwork Orange’ Concept Album

Italian black-thrash metal trailblazers NECRODEATH have revealed the album details and artwork of their upcoming full-length. The new record Singin’ in the Pain will be released via Time To Kill Records on November 28, 2022.

Singin’ in the Pain is a concept based on the movie “A Clockwork Orange” by Stanley Kubrick, where the band takes us on a one-way black-thrash journey, soaked in immorality and violence, and back to a vain attempt at redemption and normality.

Conceived in 9 tracks linked together by the narrating voice of Tony Dolan of Venom inc. and supported in the finale by the presence of Eric Forrest of E-force (ex-Voivod).

Ready for a bit of the old ultra-violence? Check out a taste below.

01 Gang Fight
02 Transformer Treatment
03 The Sweet Up and Down
04 Redemperdition
05 Delicious Milk Plus
06 655321
07 The (In)sane Ultraviolence
08 Oomny-Ones
09 Anti-Hero