June 21, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!


Turkish technical and brutal death-metal unit INHUMAN DEPRAVITY are set to release their second full-length album “The Experimendead” on September 9th via Gruesome Records.

The follow-up to the band’s 2015 debut “Nocturnal Carnage by the Unholy Desecrator” was mixed and mastered by Can Gelgec and features 8 new songs spanning 33 minutes of pure violence, highly skilled musicianship and sick brutal vocals in the vein of Deeds Of FleshSevere TortureSinister and Suffocation. Pre-orders are now available at this location

The album’s advance track “Beyond Rhythm Zero“ is now playing at No Clean Singing, who commented “The song delivers a full-bore beating, but it’s a head-spinner as well. Guitarist Murat Sabuncu delivers a cornucopia of flying fretwork sensations, creating a constantly changing mix of blaring, clawing, slashing, and darting sounds. As he does so, the moods change as well, ranging from hulking menace to thuggish cruelty, demented ecstasy, and even cold-eyed brooding.”

Listen to “Beyond Rhythm Zero“ here.

Lucy Ferra – Vocals
Murat Sabuncu – Guitars
Ertu Gozoglu – Bass
Eren Gursoy – Drums

Inhuman Depravity

Facebook –https://www.facebook.com/Inhumandepravity
Instagram –https://www.instagram.com/inhuman_depravity
Twitter –https://twitter.com/inhuman_dep