May 23, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

HUMATOR – Streaming New Album In Its Entirety

HUMATOR are premiering their new album “Curse of the Pharaoh” at No Clean Singing. Stream it HERE!
More than a decade following the release of their promising debut, Italian/German death metallers.

HUMATOR are finally ready to unleash their second album, “Curse of the Pharaoh”. The band have recently signed to Italian label Time To Kill Records and the album will see an official release on February 28th 2022. The lyric video of the album’s first single, “Corporal Mortification”, is still available HERE!

HUMATOR manage to walk the narrow line between old school riffs reminiscent of Cannibal Corpse, Monstrosity or Sinister and solos that could be straight from a Morbid Angel album with modern production that delivers a punch and makes it fit right in with modern death metal. Inspired by Egyptian mythology and classic fantasy, the album takes the listener on a journey of slow and heavy, fast and brutal riffing, technical solos and melodic interludes, making for a release that can be enjoyed from beginning to end without ever feeling repetitive while clearly staying true to their own style.

Album tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Anachronism
3. Djed
4. Into the Crypt
5. Sadness
6. Nynu
7. Apep
8. Corporal Mortification
9. Born to be Sacrificed
10. Curse of the Pharaoh
11. Arisen from the Ashes