July 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

EMPIRE OF DISEASE – Sign With Wormholedeath

Basque Country based Metal band EMPIRE OF DISEASE have signed a deal with Wormholedeath for the release of their debut album “With All My Hate” out on June the 25th, 2021 worldwide.

The album was recorded at Chromatiticy Studio, mixed and mastered by Pedro J. Mongeand and it contains 10 tracks of modern Death Metal/Thrash with killer riffs and powerful songs.

Empire of Disease is a metal band formed in Bilbao (Basque Country) in 2015 by Sergio (Guitarist) and Iban (Drums), under the name Nightmare Within. After several changes of musicians, it was not until 2018 that the band achieved a stable formation.

They began to have their first concerts in January 2019 and to produce their first work called “Silence is Violence”, which includes five songs. This work was released at the end of June of that year and was published and produced by the band itself. This EP was followed by the Demential Tour, where the band toured the north of the Iberian Peninsula and France. This tour was also supposed to pass through Portugal and more Spanish cities, but due to the health alert in the world, the remaining scheduled dates were canceled.

In late 2020 and early 2021 the band recorded what will be their second new album and first LP at Chromaticity Studios in Bilbao, which has been mixed and mastered by producer, guitarist and composer Pedro J. Monge.

In March 2021 the band signed a record contract with  Wormholedeath Records (Italy, Japan, USA, Norway), they will be in charge of launching this new album called “With all my Hate” in June of the same year.

1. Human Freak Show

2. Strange Saviours

3. To be reborn among ruins

4. Dawn of the atheism

5. Panic & Pain

6. Wasted your time

7. A breathing chaos

8. Dead or alive

9. With all my hate

10. God ends here