May 19, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

CANNIBAL ACCIDENT – Premiere New Single “Delete the Elite”

Finnish death-grind merchants CANNIBAL ACCIDENT have unleashed the lyric video for the new single “Delete the Elite” at THIS LOCATION!

The song is taken from the band’s new album “Nekrokluster”, out now via Time To Kill Records.

Preceding its official release, No Clean Singing hosted an exclusive premiere of the record at THIS LOCATION!

After various splits, EPs and three impressively brutal albums, CANNIBAL ACCIDENT are getting ready to return to the scene stronger than ever. The band is going to strike back with their typical blend of raw, groovy grindcore and death metal that reeks of that unmistakable stench, away from modern trickery and trends.

With the songs on “Nekrokluster” CANNIBAL ACCIDENT deliver their death metal side more than ever before but the rotten vibes of necroculinary old school grindcore with neckbreaking mosh parts are still very much present as well.


01. Coprofeeling
02. Wonderwall Of Death
03. Let This World Be Done
04. The Meanest Fish To Swim With
05. Totem Crucifix
06. Delete The Elite
07. The Unholy See
08. Mellanköttbullar
09. Sexual Matador
10. Corpse Positivity
11. Manipulative Violence
12. Travelling Through Flesh
13. Speedspring
14. Kindergarten Fritzl
15. Maggot Nest
16. Haista Vittu Ihminen
17. Head On A Stick (Kemper Trilogy part 2 The Obsession)