May 23, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

Texas Ale Project’s ‘Pantera Golden Ale’ Second Delivery Announced!

Wow! We’re thrilled and overwhelmed with the positive response for Pantera Golden Ale through the TAVOUR app. We unexpectedly sold out within hours of our launch, but we’re working as quickly as possible with Texas Ale Project on a second delivery of this beer.

If you have already entered the code “pantera” on the Tavour app you are all set and will be alerted to order Pantera Golden Ale when more of the beer arrives. 

If you haven’t set up a Tavour account yet, you can get access to this rockin’ beer by completing the following before March 30th!

1. Download the Tavour app

2. Allow notifications from the app and your device

3. Enter code “pantera” on the promos page of the app

When  the beer is available to purchase, everyone who entered the code “pantera” on the promos page of the Tavour app before March 30th will receive a push notification and the option to buy!

Be ready to drink some Pantera beer while checking out Phil Anselmo’s ultimate tribute to CFH on April 9th!

Dubbed A Vulgar Display Of Pantera, the multi-camera shot, fully live performance will take place on Friday, April 9th and find the band celebrating the legacy of Pantera with a set featuring select cuts from the band’s five classic albums: Cowboys From HellVulgar Display Of PowerFar Beyond DrivenThe Great Southern Trendkill, and Reinventing The Steel!

The livestream will also include an opening set by Australian grindcore unit/Housecore recording artists King Parrot. The festivities will commence at 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT with PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS taking the stage at 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT sharp. Video on demand will be available through Monday, April 12th at 11:59pm EDT / 8:59pm PDT.

Don’t miss it! Early bird tickets are $12.50 ($17.50 week of show). Find tickets and exclusive merch bundles at Illegalslive.com