May 23, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SHADOWS FALL – Unveil “Retribution” Cover Art


Shadows Fall has released the track listing for their upcoming album “Retribution”, along with the album cover for their latest studio effort.

“Retribution” is the band’s follow up album to 2007’s “Threads Of Life”. The album is set to be released on September 15th.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. The Path to Imminent Ruin
2. My Demise
3. Still I Rise
4. War
5. King Of Nothing
6. The Taste Of Fear
7. Embrace Annihilation
8. Picture Perfect
9. A Public Execution
10. Dead And Gone