DIVINE HERESY Reveals Tracklisting For “Bringer Of Plagues”


California (USA) metal band DIVINE HERESY (featuring FEAR FACTORY guitarist Dino Cazares) have revealed the tracklisting for their new album, “Bringer Of Plagues”.


Due out via Century Media Records on July 28th, the album features the following songs: ‘Facebreaker’, ‘The Battle of J. Casey’, ‘Undivine Prophecies’ (Intro), ‘Bringer of Plagues’, ‘Redefine’, ‘Anarchaos’, ‘Monolithic Doomsday Devices’, ‘Letter to Mother’, ‘Enemy Kill’, ‘Darkness Embedded’, ‘The End Begins’, ‘Forever the Failure’.