June 19, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SUICIDE SILENCE – New Album Announced

California based extreme metal band SUICIDE SILENCE have revealed the cover artwork and track listing of their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter. The album is slated to be released in early 2020 via Nuclear Blast with pre-orders expected in November.

Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Trivium, Gojira). Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

Become The Hunter track listing:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Band Members

Eddie Hermida: Vocals
Chris Garza: Guitar
Mark Heylmun: Guitar
Alex Lopez: Drums
Dan Kenny: Bass