May 19, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

ALL OUT WAR – Premiere New Single

Metallic hardcore veterans ALL OUT WAR have dropped the first single from their forthcoming album, Crawl Among the Filth, which is scheduled to arrive on July 26 through Unbeaten Records.

The new song is titled “Judas Always Crawls” and can be heard now above.

“We were looking to change it up a bit on the writing of this record,” vocalist Mike Score told Revolver about the new album. “The songs are faster and we drew from some different influences. Overall, the approach was a bit different this time around. It was a conscious effort to cut the fat and go straight for the throat.”

Crawl Among the Filth track listing:

01. Devine Isolation
02. Judas Always Crawls
03. What Was Becomes Undone
04. Contempt Be Thy Faith
05. Drink the Plague
06. Suffocate and Subjugate
07. Gehenna Lights Eternal
08. Septic Infestation
09. Hanging on the Wire
10. Despised Regime