May 18, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

THE FLESH – Debut New Single

Dutch metal punks THE FLESH have completed works on their new EP, aptly entitled “Vehicle of Ruin”. The first single is now online HERE!

How Do I Endure 
How Does One Bleed
Come Vehicle Of Ruin    

With the opening track “The Last Word”, THE FLESH expand their destructive atmosphere into new terrorities and beyond. More vicious, misanthropic and urgent than the already well-received “Dweller” recording from 2018, the new EP will deliver 20 minutes of relentless controlled psychosis.

All music was recorded and produced by the band themselves with guitarist Sven in charge of mixing and mastering. The artwork was kept DIY being designed by vocalist Jelle based on photography by bass player Jeroen.

“Vehicle of Ruin” is set to be released on tape by Tartarus Records Summer 2019.


1. The Last Word
2. In Praise
3. Death Mask
4. From Behind the Light
5. Beyond the Fire
6. The Climb
7. Prey

Labels interested in releasing other physical formats are welcome to get in touch!

THE FLESH will play PitFest in the Netherlands this coming weekend supporting acts such as SODOM, ASPHYX and WOLFBRIGADE. More info HERE!