May 20, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DYING EMBERS – New Lyric Video Released

Austria’s melodic death metallers DYING EMBERS are set to release their debut full-length “Where Shadeless Dwell Frozen” on March 1st, 2019 via Black Sunset/MDD. Dying Embers is the solo project from Unhallowed’s Jürgen Schurz and the first advance of the album, which comes in the form of the lyric v ideo for “Beyond The Crimson Haze”, is available to be streamed above. “Where Shadeless Dwell Frozen” was produced at Soundtempel Studio Freilassung (a.o. Walachia) by Stefan Traummüller. The album will be released in DigiPak and it’s already available for pre-order. The album tracklisting as follows:

1. Pursue The Light

2. Beyond The Crimson Haze

3. Praise The Signs

4. Fields Of Fire

5. Ignite The Sky

6. Carved Into Fate

7. Where Shadeless Dwell Frozen

8. Dead To The World

9. In Cold Embrace

10. Darkside