June 13, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

BEATEN TO DEATH – Debut Two New Songs

Oslo-based grindcore band BEATEN TO DEATH  have unveiled the first audio offerings off their fourth album “Agronomicon”, due out on December 24th on digital download and on January 4th on CD/LP via Mas-Kina Recordings.

Listen to “Dere er Herved Oppløst” and “Eternal Punished Septic” here.

The follow-up to 2015’s critically acclaimed record “Unplugged” just like previous efforts was 100% recorded live at Neon Gorilla Studio in Oslo and later mixed by guitarist Tommy Hjelm and features the artwork of William Hay.  Pre-orders are now available here.

Check out the track-listing below.

1. Grind Korn
2. Dere Er Herved Oppløst
3. Catch Twentyfvck
4. Bjørnstjerne Ibsen
5. Intro To The Next Song
6. Agronomicon
7. Gå, Snuble, Bli Liggende
8. Extremely Run To The Hills
9. Boy George Michael Bolton
10. Havregubbens Dolk
11. Livet Tar, Og Livet Tar
12. Eternal Punished Septic