June 22, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

AUDIOTOPSY – Tease New Song

AUDIOTOPSY – featuring ex-Skrape vocalist Billy Keeton as well as Mudvayne guitarist Greg Tribbett (ex-HELLYEAH) and drummer Matt McDonough among their ranks – are about to release their sophomore album “The Real Now” on November 02nd via Megaforce. The group produced the sessions for the effort outside of the vocals and mixing, which were done by Dave Fortman (Slipknot, Mudvayne).

A teaser of the first single “What Am I?” can be streamed HERE with an official release planned in early September.

Speaking of the album Tribbett comments:

“This album deals with life – from addiction to depression to death. Life is a journey of unforeseen experiences.”

The album will feature the following tracks:

01 – “War”
02 – “Hologram”
03 – “Panic On The Airwaves”
04 – “Fade Away”
05 – “Hurt Down”
06 – “What Am I?”
07 – “If Only”
08 – “A Death Benefit”

Source: metalunderground