ROCK ON THE RANGE 2018 – Set Times Revealed

Daily set times have been revealed for this year’s ‘Rock On The Range‘, which is set to go down May 18th-20th at the MAPFRE Stadium in Columbus, OH. Here’s the details for each stage:

Friday, May 18th:
Monster Energy Main Stage:
09:30pm Alice In Chains
08:00pm A Perfect Circle
06:20pm Breaking Benjamin
05:00pm Machine Gun Kelly
03:40pm Greta Van Fleet
02:25pm 10 Years
01:15pm The Bronx
Zippo Encore Stage:
07:15pm Underoath
05:45pm Quicksand
04:25pm Hawthorne Heights
03:05pm Turnstile
01:50pm Senses Fail
12:45pm The Fever 333
12:00pm I See Stars
Bud Light Stage:
05:45pm Body Count
04:25pm Atreyu
03:05pm Power Trip
01:50pm Dance Gavin Dance
12:45pm Mutoid Man
12:00pm Spirit Animal
Rolling Rock Comedy Tent:
07:20pm Trae Crowder
07:00pm Tim Dillon
06:45pm Jake Iannarino
06:30pm Tom Dustin
06:15pm Jay Armstrong
Saturday, May 19th:
Monster Energy Stage:
09:30pm Avenged Sevenfold
08:00pm Stone Sour
06:20pm Three Days Grace
05:00pm Bullet For My Valentine
03:40pm Black Veil brides
02:20pm Asking Alexandria
01:10pm New Years Day
Zippo Encore Stage:
07:15pm Tech N9ne
05:45pm Trivium
04:25pm From Ashes To New
03:05pm Stick To Your Guns
01:45pm Jelly Roll
12:40pm My Ticket Home
12:00pm Like Moths To Flames
Bud Light Stage:
05:45pm Andrew W.K.
04:25pm Emmure
03:05pm Miss May I
01:45pm Wilson
12:00pm Them Evils
Rolling Rock Comedy Tent:
07:20pm J.B. Smoove
07:00pm Yannis Pappas
06:45pm Jason Banks
06:30pm Bill Squire
06:15pm Chad Zumock
Sunday, May 20th:
Monster Energy Main Stage:
09:20pm Tool
07:40pm Godsmack
06:05pm Stone Temple Pilots
04:45pm The Used
03:30pm I Prevail
02:20pm Red Sun Rising
01:10pm Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
Zippo Encore Stage:
05:30pm Baroness
04:10pm Code Orange
02:55pm Like A Storm
01:45pm Shaman’s Harvest
12:40pm Shim
12:00pm Stitched Up Heart
Bud Light Stage:
05:30pm Yelawolf
04:10pm Anti-Flag
02:55pm We Came As Romans
01:45pm Toothgrinder
12:40pm Joyous Wolf
12:00pm Pray For Sleep
Rolling Rock Comedy Tent:
06:50pm Big Jay Oakerson
06:30pm Taylor Tomlinson
06:15pm Zach Martina
06:00pm Aaron Kleiber

Source: The PRP