May 24, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

AUTOPSY – Mini-Album Details Revealed

AUTOPSY is set to release a new mini album ‘Puncturing the Grotesque’. They premiered the title track HERE. The new studio release marking 30 years of aural sickness from US gore legends Autopsy

“A deformed sonic journey awaits that will make your flesh crawl and your speakers puke”.

‘Puncturing The Grotesque’ will be released on 15th December 2017 through the Peaceville store on CD, LP and digitally (with all pre-orders receiving the title track as an instant download) – pre-orders are available now here

Recorded at Earhammer Studios (Violation Wound), in Oakland CA with engineering & co-production duties carried out by Greg Wilkinson. With the delightfully distasteful artwork comes courtesy of Dennis Dread (Darkthrone/Abscess).

Puncturing The Grotesque tracklisting

“Depths Of Dehumanization”
“Puncturing The Grotesque”
“The Sick Get Sicker”
“Gas Mask Lust”
“Corpses At War”
“Fuck You!!!”

Source: Metal Rules