EVERY TIME I DIE – New Drummer Announced

EVERY TIME I DIE vocalist Keith Buckley reportedly announced onstage last night (September 27th) in Portland, ME that drummer Daniel Davison has exited the band and has been replaced for now by a newcomer identified as ‘Goose’, who performed the set with the band. Buckley is said to have stated that Davison departed the band last week. Every Time I Die just kicked off this North American headlining tour with Knocked Loose and Hollow Earth.

Band Members

Keith Buckley – Vocals

Andrew Williams – Guitar

Jordan Buckley – Guitar

Steve Micciche – Bass Guitar

Goose – Drums

Epitaph Records is an independent music label founded in Los Angeles by Bad Religion guitarist Brett Gurewitz. Early releases from a variety of punk heavyweights spawned what became known as the 90s punk explosion. Along the way Epitaph proudly launched its sister label ANTI-, representing unique and distinguished acts. From the beginning Epitaph’s mission has been to serve the musicians on its diverse and creative roster – an artist-first model, radical twenty years ago, and much imitated today.

Source: The PRP