July 23, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DRAGONHAMMER – New Album Details Revealed

In just 40 days, the new album “Obscurity” from Italy’s DRAGONHAMMER will be in your cold metallic hands. October 27th (via My Kingdom Music) will be the day, but today the band reveals details for the release, and the 10 tracks titles composing the album, without a doubt, one of the most awaited Italian releases of this year!

In a few days, the band will present the first song via a lyric video created by Goffredo Passi at EstremArte Videoproduzioni.

On release day, the band will present it at a release party supporting Firewind in Rome at Jailbreak Live Club……and so you’ll ride the Dragon flying on the music!

“Obscurity” was recorded at Domination Studios by Simone Mularoni (DGM). The track listing is:

1. Darkness Is Coming
2. The Eye Of The Storm
3. Brother vs Brother
4. Under The Vatican’s Ground
5. The Game Of Blood
6. The Town Of Evil
7. Children Of The Sun
8. Fighting The Beast
9. Remember My Name
10. Obscurity

Source: metalunderground