June 18, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

THE HAUNTED – New Music Video Released


Sweden’s THE HAUNTED are set to release their forthcoming ninth studio album “Strength In Numbers,” on August 25th, 2017 worldwide via Century Media Records.

In celebration, the band is excited to reveal the music video for second single, “Spark”. Watch the blazing video, produced by Oscar Dziedzela (OD Visual), down below.

Adrian Erlandsson comments: “’Spark’ is the second video from our upcoming album ‘Strength In Numbers.’ It’s a brooding and catchy number which shows a more melodic side of the album. One of those songs that will remain in our live set for years to come. Turn it up and watch it all burn!!!”

1. Fill the Darkness with Black
2. Brute Force
3. Spark
4. Preachers of Death
5. Strength in Numbers
6. Tighten the Noose
7. This Is the End
8. The Fall
9. Means to an End
10. Monuments

Source: metalunderground