July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

THE LURKING FEAR – New Album Details Revealed

Full details have been announced for THE LURKING FEAR’s new album “Out Of The Voiceless Grave“. The band tracked the effort at Welfare Sounds in Gothenburg, Sweden with Century Media slating it for an August 11th release date. The below artwork done by Stefan Thanneur and track listing has been shared for the album, with frontman Tomas Lindberg (also of At The Gates, etc.) commenting:

“Stefan Thanneur understood the vision I had for “Out Of The Voiceless Grave” straight away. He has portrayed the exact same nightmare vortex of interstellar death and terror that I envisioned when I wrote the lyrics and came up with the concept. Pure cosmic evil. Even more twisted madness than my imagination could portray. I have been very happy to work with yet another great talent. You can never get enough tentacles.”

01 – “Out Of The Voiceless Grave”
02 – “Vortex Spawn”
03 – “The Starving Gods Of Old”
04 – “The Infernal Dread”
05 – “With Death Engraved In Their Bones”
06 – “Upon Black Winds”
07 – “Teeth Of The Dark Plains”
08 – “The Cold Jaws Of Death”
09 – “Tongued With Foul Flames”
10 – “Winged Death”
11 – “Tentacles Of Blackened Horror”
12 – “Beneath Menacing Sands”


Vocals – Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, etc.)
Guitars – Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem)
Guitars – Jonas Stålhammar (God Macabre)
Bass – Andreas Axelsson (Tormented/Disfear)
Drums – Adrian Erlandsson (The Haunted)

Source: The PRP