February 27, 2024

The Metal Den

Bringing Metal To The Masses: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

PESTIFER – Debut Album Details Revealed

Lavadome Productions has announced the debut album from Portuguese trio PESTIFER.

The album entitled “Execration Diatribes” contains nine raging compositions of the finest death metal havoc and will be released on February 14th. Pre-order the album HERE.

Track listing:

“March Of The Dead Orchestra”
“Mars Exult”
“Brutal Eruption Of Chaos”
“Dark Dimensions”
“Enslavement Of God”
“Awaken By Death”
“Nothing Remains”
“Riding The Storms Of Hate MMXVI”
“Confront Death”

The legacy of albums like Hell Awaits, Morbid Visions, I.N.R.I., Black Force Domain has been channeled through “Execration Diatribes” in the purest form and at ultimate intensity.

Death Metal has been missing such an album for good 16 years. The wait is almost over. Wrathful legions of the apocalypse will rise again and destroy!

Source: BW&BK