May 23, 2024 Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

DOKKEN – First Reunion Show Footage Posted


The reunited DOKKEN – featuring singer Don Dokken, guitarist George Lynch, bassist Jeff Pilson and drummer “Wild” Mick Brown – played their first and only US show of their reunion tour at Badlands Pawn Guns Gold And Rock ‘N’ Roll in Sioux Falls, South Dakota last night. View footage HERE.

Dokken performed:
“Tooth and Nail”
“The Hunter”
“Unchain the Night”
“Just Got Lucky”
“Don’t Close Your Eyes”
“When Heaven Comes Down”
“Breaking the Chains”
“Into the Fire”
“Dream Warriors”
“Kiss of Death”
“Will the Sun Rise”
“Heaven Sent”
“Alone Again”
“Mr. Scary”
“It’s Not Love”

“In My Dreams”
“Paris is Burning”

The show was filmed for possible home video release.