July 20, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

SONATA ARCTICA – Second Trailer For The Ninth Hour Released


Finnish power metal band, SONATA ARCTICA, are set to unleash their new studio album called The Ninth Hour on October 7th through Nuclear Blast. The band have unleashed the second trailer in support of this upcoming record. Check it out via the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel HERE!

More on The Ninth Hour:
Purchase the digital single here: http://nblast.de/SonataArcticaDownloads

Here is the full tracklist of The Ninth Hour:
01. Closer To An Animal
02. Life
03. Fairytale
04. We Are What We Are
05. Till Death’s Done Us Apart
06. Among The Shooting Stars
07. Rise A Night
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
09. Candle Lawns
10. White Pearl, Black Oceans Part II – “By The Grace Of The Ocean”
11. On The Faultline (Closure To An Animal)

Choose your favorite format and order it in our shop: http://nblast.de/SonataTheNinthHourNB

Once again, the upcoming album was produced by SONATA ARCTICA themselves and mixed by Pasi Kauppinen, to create a recognizable yet refreshing sound that defines the spirit of the band in the year 2016.

Source: Metal Rules