July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

BLOOD RED THRONE – New Album Announced


BLOOD RED THRONE’s new album “Union of Flesh and Machine” is due out on July 15th, 2016 via Candlelight Records. Pre-order the album HERE and receive the song “Homicidal Ecstacy” instantly. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Revocation Of Humankind
2. Proselyte Virus
3. Patriotic Hatred
4. Homicidal Ecstacy
5. Martyrized
6. Union Of Flesh And Machine
7. Legacy Of Greed
8. Exposed Mutation
9. Primal Recoil
10. Leather Rebel
11. Mary Whispers Of Death

Source: metalunderground