July 25, 2024

TheMetalDen.com: Over 100 Million Organic Impressions On Facebook In 2023!

MALEVOLENT CREATION – 25th Anniversary Tribute Clip Posted


MALEVOLENT CREATION released their debut album “The Ten Commandments” on April 24th, 1991 via Roadrunner Records). A 25th anniversary photo tribute video of the album has now been posted online (courtesy of Jim Malevolent) – check it out HERE.

“The Ten Commandments” was produced and engineered by Scott Burns and it was considered a milestone of the death metal genre, characterized by aggressive songwriting, sharp and granitic guitar riffs from Phil Fasciana, and frantic drumming by Mark Simpson.

1. Memorial Arrangements
2. Premature Burial
3. Remnants of Withered Decay
4. Multiple Stab Wounds
5. Impaled Existence
6. Thou Shall Kill!
7. Sacrificial Annihilation
8. Decadence Within
9. Injected Sufferage [sic]
10. Malevolent Creation

Source: metalunderground